LEDNING

Jakob Sellgren
VD

jakob.sellgren@nomor.se

Sophie Santesson
Chef matsäkerhet och centrala kunder

sophie.santesson@nomor.se

Peter Bergqvist
Operativ driftchef

peter.bergqvist@nomor.se

Mikael Wall
Försäljningschef

mikael.wall@nomor.se

Johan Hansson
Ekonomichef

johan.hansson@nomor.se

Max Aronsson
IT-chef

max.aronsson@nomor.se